Room Parents 2018-2019

Grade Teacher Parent Email Phone
K Saavedra Venice Belliard Venicebelliard@hotmail.com 704-449-4906
K Saavedra Maritza Zaragoza MARITZAZS@HOTMAIL.COM 704-807-6455
K Blasini Brooke Neuman Brooke0522@gmail.com 704-307-7734
K Blasini Juliana Burton Julianaburton@gmail.com 704-516-6601
K Blasini Elizabeth Brackett ebrackett@gmail.com 704-488-6388
K Soriana Sonia Karble KarbleH2604@aol.com 215-670-8887
K Soriana Lindsay Baju lalspaugh@gmail.com 704-651-110
K Soriana Shanaria Miller shanaria_miller@yahoo.com 704-890-1566
K Johnson Elena Marler LANEYPOOKIE@GMAIL.COM 704-726-2516
K Johnson Stephany Ramirez SRAMIREZLIRA@GMAIL.COM 704-835-2823
1 Nickolopoulos Jorge L Borges Lopez Jorge2512@gmail.com 980-322-5366
1 Nickolopoulos        
1 Flores Maria        
1 Flores Maria        
1 Peña Cindy Graybeal cbarchi@yahoo.com 305-519-5707
1 Peña        
1 Lopez Rebecca Kiliany beccala33@gmail.com 980-406-8152
1 Lopez Crissy Fischer Chrissy@utalum.org 704-780-0674
2 Haskins Tiffany Daniel tdaniel875@gmail.com 704-488-5727
2 Haskins Jason Mackay jason.mackay@gmail.com 704-779-3693
2 Cravens Rona Karacaova ronak@legalaidnc.org 704-971-2589
2 Cravens Whitney Hargett whitneybittle@gmail.com 704-806-5077
2 Montoya Devan Cupid dncupid@gmail.com 706-284-6303
2 Montoya Julie Crawford jnicolecrawford@gmail.com 704-281-9915
2 Montoya Ella Childe rainchilde@gmail.com 704-905-7428
2 Jaramillo Sarah Jacques sarahjacques@gmail.com 704-293-1088
2 Jaramillo        
3 Kern Eugenia Trenhelbach ROKATRENK@GMAIL.COM 704-650-0935
3 Kern Roberta Mason roberta_mason@hotmail,com  
3 Chavez Tonya Harris tonya.bowden@gmail.com 704-323-1350
3 Chavez Jennifer Barrett jennybuckets@gmail.com 704-650-6484
3 Patterson Lauren Greene legreene1111@gmial.com 704-576-8555
3 Patterson Laura Snow snowlaurad@gmaiil.com 704-201-0166
3 Alarcon Katherine Arrington KLOMBANA@GMAIL.COM 704-953-6812
4 Bigby Sherry /Todd Sample/Willems Sherrysamplecr@gmail.com 704-651-9523
4 Bigby Andrea "Joy" Perez njoyskitchen@gmail.com 704-299-7011
4 Bigby Ruth Moran rdleon22@yahoo.com 704-615-5058
4 Marquez Voileta Morales violetiux1@yahoo.com 704-701-5851
4 Marquez Charla Fields COFATCOF@gmail.com 916-217-5888
4 Marquez Michelle Smollowitz michellecrouch@outlook.com 704-575-7513
4 Sotil        
4 Sotil        
4 Young Kell Espaillar espaillarlaw@gamial.com 302-561-5635
4 Young Lina Carpenter LINACARPENTER@HOTMAIL.COM 704-299-6262
5 Gaviria Dora Blanco doramonge0109@gmail.com 704-622-5414
5 Gaviria Keyla Calvin Kcalvin@carolina.rr.com 704-320-6307
5 Gaviria Maria Rizza conchita76@yahoo.com 704-492-1773
5 Shea Nayeli Morakeso moralesnayeli49@gmail.com 980-345-6010
5 Shea        
5 Calle Becca Kuccera    
5 Calle Eugenia Trakanburg ROKATRENK@GMAIL.COM 704-650-0935
5 Doody /Wade        
5 ?        
6 Lugo        
6 Lugo        
6 Barazarte Devan Cupid dncupid@gmail.com 706-284-6303
6 Barazarte        
6 Diaz        
6 Diaz        
6 Spencer        
6 Spencer        
7 Baker Glenna Alcero   980-833-7330
7 Baker        
7 P'Simer        
7 P'Simer        
7 Cely        
7 Cely        
8 Aleksiak        
8 Aleksiak        
8 Bohan Keyla Calvin Kcalvin@carolina.rr.com 704-320-6307
8 Bohan Nneka Harris TODO1301@gmail.com 704-493-0630
8 Corro        
8 Corro        

Questions? Contact Room Parent Coordinators Roberta Cianfrone or Diana Torres.